WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday January 26
 
Monday January 27
 
Tuesday January 28
 
Wednesday January 29
 
Thursday January 30
 
Friday January 31
 
Saturday January 1
01
Sunday January 2
02
Monday January 3
03
Tuesday January 4
04
Wednesday January 5
05
Thursday January 6
06
Friday January 7
07
Saturday January 8
08
Sunday January 9
09
Monday January 10
10
Tuesday January 11
11
Facial Party

This was a video I did for Facial Party

A friend told me about this hot new trend called a “facial party!” She told me all about how much fun she had and asked me if I would like an invite? Since I am always down for some hot and horny fun, I could not wait to go! I show up to the address and leave my husband to wait for me outside. He loves seeing the final product of me getting a facial! I had a quick moment of panic when I realized I forgot to bring my ticket, but no one can deny these tits entry so a quick flash of my D cups got me in to the Facial Party with no problems. The host loves my outfit but wants to see what I have underneath. I strip off my clothes and pink panty set before getting down on my knees to get this party started. I suck and titty fuck his cock until thick ropes of cum cover my face and glasses. But it wouldnt be a party with only one facial! So I call my husband in for round two while covered in cum!

Facial Party

Wednesday January 12
12
Thursday January 13
13
Friday January 14
14
Saturday January 15
15
Sunday January 16
16
Monday January 17
17
Tuesday January 18
18
Wednesday January 19
19
Thursday January 20
20
Friday January 21
21
Fuck With A Friend

Coming 01/21/2022

It should be no surprise I have a lot of sexy friends who love to get down and dirty. Today I am meeting up with my big cocked buddy for some rough fucking. He wastes no time grabbing my tits and pulling off my clothes. Bent over the couch in my high heels, he gives my ass some nice hard slaps, making me gasp with pleasure. Fingering me from behind to make sure I am nice and wet, he slides his thick cock in my pussy. He fucks me bent over the couch and I cry out with pleasure. When we switch to me laying down with my legs spread, he fucks me me nice and deep. He pulls out and asks me to suck it. Its big but I can still take him down my throat. With red hand marks still visible on my ass I ride him until I cum hard on his dick, then I ride him some more. I want to milk his cock with my pussy while taking him deep. I love the way my friend worships my body, licking my pussy and taking me over and over again on his couch as I cum so many times I lose count. It leads to an amazing ending as he paints my tummy and tits with cum. We were supposed to go out, but I am ready for a nap instead!
Fuck With A Friend

Saturday January 22
22
Sunday January 23
23
Monday January 24
24
Tuesday January 25
25
Wednesday January 26
26
Thursday January 27
27
Friday January 28
28
Saturday January 29
29
Sunday January 30
30
Monday January 31
31
Tuesday January 1
 
Wednesday January 2
 
Thursday January 3
 
Friday January 4
 
Saturday January 5