WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:

Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday May 28
 
Monday May 29
 
Tuesday May 30
 
Wednesday May 1
01
Thursday May 2
02
Friday May 3
03
Saturday May 4
04
Sunday May 5
05
Monday May 6
06
Tuesday May 7
07
Wednesday May 8
08
Thursday May 9
09
Friday May 10
10
Pleasure For You Pleasure for Me: Part 2

Be sure to check out Part 1 & 3 on MelanieHicksFetish.com! You did such an amazing job massaging my feet, I don't want to leave you hanging! First, I have to make myself more comfortable by removing my ocean inspired, barely-there lingerie. My hands roam over my body to make sure I have your attention! Once I am naked and so horny it hurts, I climb onto the bed and crawl up your legs until my mouth can swallow your cock down my throat. I know you like watching me lick and suck your cock. How long can you last when I look up and our eyes meet while my lips are wrapped around your cock?
Pleasure For You Pleasure for Me: Part 2

Saturday May 11
11
Sunday May 12
12
Monday May 13
13
Tuesday May 14
14
Wednesday May 15
15
Thursday May 16
16
Friday May 17
17
Virtual Sex with Melanie: Part 1

Hey there handsome! I made this video just for you because you deserve it. Hop in the passenger seat while I take you on a ride that I promise you will soon not forget! Starting in a powder blue bra and panty set, I slowly strip off my top and play with my big tits. Just imagine you are here with me, and we are playing with them together. I am so horny from all of the love you are showing my body. I need you so bad, I can barely control myself as I play with my pussy. I don't even wait to take my panties off all the way before I am spread wide playing with myself for you. Once I see the way you're staring at my pussy like I am the only meal you ever need, I push myself over the edge! Now that I am nice and wet, it is your turn.
Virtual Sex with Melanie: Part 1

Saturday May 18
18
Sunday May 19
19
Monday May 20
20
Tuesday May 21
21
Wednesday May 22
22
Thursday May 23
23
Friday May 24
24
Virtual Sex with Melanie: Part 2

Coming 05/24/2024

After I come down from my first post orgasm high of the night, I slide to the edge of the bed. I want you so badly, I am dripping at the very idea of you fucking me. With my legs spread wide, presenting my pretty pink pussy so you can slip your delicious cock right inside, I motion for you to put it in me. Am I tighter than you thought I would be? Your dick is stretching me so good, I can feel your thick cock pressing up on my g-spot. I love the way your thrusts make my boobs bounce. I want you to fuck me as hard as you can, just make sure you pull out to cum because I want to see your thick load coating my pretty pussy!
Virtual Sex with Melanie: Part 2

Saturday May 25
25
Sunday May 26
26
Monday May 27
27
Tuesday May 28
28
Wednesday May 29
29
Thursday May 30
30
Friday May 31
31
Saturday May 1